Angus, Thongs an Perfect Snogging

Hi there,

Now I'm back after Easter break. I saw a film the other day, mostly filmed in the neighbour town Eastbourne but also in Brighton. If you wanna check out the trailer, have a look here -> YOUTUBE (at 1:08 you get a glimps of Brighton Pier)

In Swedish it's called "Bekännelser om killar, kyssar och katter", but whatever your nationality is my advice from now on is that you watch films in English, including English subtitles. A fun and efficient way to improve your skills. If you prefer reading, the film is based on a book:

/Emma


Comments
Postat av: Amanda

The books and the movie is sooo funny, it's my favorite!

2012-05-24 @ 21:22:24
URL: http://www.twitter.com/sweetmissamanda
Postat av: Emma

I've only seen the film, but it was great fun, so me reading the books is only a matter of time. :-)

2012-05-25 @ 21:47:35
URL: http://brightoninjuly.blogg.se/

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (wont be published)

Blog/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0