One month left (blog break)

Tomorrow my Swedish students in Linköping have their last day in school before summer break. I'll work for another week and then it's only three weeks before I meet my new students - you! I know that many of you are looking very much forward to the trip and wish you were in Brighton already, and I can assure you that more STS leaders than myself are feeling very eager to start this adventure as well.

I will keep on updating this blog for one more week, and then I take a little break to visit Germany. So prepare for less or no updates between 20 June and 1 July. Then I start blogging again and as soon as I get info about who my students are, I'll contact you. You can check out your mypage in the beginning of July and if you leader's name is Emma Holmquist, it's me. Otherwise it's one of my colleagues and we'll all be at your service, but always turn to you own leader first. We're there to make this your greatest summer ever.

/Emma

Comments

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (wont be published)

Blog/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0