Do You Want to Blog in Brighton?

On 14 July this blog will transform into a diary for all students in my STS International group. Whether you'll be in this group or not, we don't yet. I hope you all have got access to Mypage by now. There you'll find the name of your leader 1-2 weeks before departure.

If the leader is me you'll be a part of this blog in some way, if your leader is someone else you're welcome to contribute to the blog anyway. Just ask him/her you want to get in touch with me and I'll let you guest blog. The blog will hopefully be a nice collection of different experiences shared by many STS students - both something you can go back to and remember your Brighton stay, and also some guidance for future Brighton students.

Some things to keep in mind:

* According to Swedish law I must not publish faces and names of people who haven't agreed. Everybody in a picture has to agree before it's published.

* You don't have to reveal your full name or even real name when writing a blog post.

* If you've agreed on publishing a post with your photo or name in it, you may change your mind whenever you want to and I'll take your photo/name away.

* There are several internet cafés in Brighton, where you can write your blog post, but it's also possible just to write it on a piece of paper and give it to me. STS recommends students NOT to bring computers, because of the risk of theft.

* If you want to write your own Brighton blog during the trip, you may link it from here. Feel free to contact me if you've already started one. (I also link to blogs about STS language trips to other destinations this summer, if you're going elsewhere. Just email me at sts.emma(a)gmail.com)

/Emma

Comments

Comment post here:

Name:
Remember me?

Email: (wont be published)

Blog/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0